Hi, I’m Tall Cloud!

My name is Tall Cloud. I am an avid user of the famous Jeff Kinney’s popular website Poptropica.

The link:

http://www.poptropica.com

Anyway, here’s a bit about me…

1. I am in the Wildfire Tribe (there’s a bit on the Friends screen which allows you to change your tribe)

2. I have completed 12 islands (Early Poptropica, Shark Tooth, Astro Knights, Counterfeit, Reality TV, Mythology, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Super Power, 24 Carrot, Mystery Train, Spy Island, and Back Lot)

3. My Battle Rank is 1 (I’m new to the whole Multiverse thing, I prefer completing islands)

4. I’m not a member.

5. I have collected 41 photographs.

6. I have almost completed Time Tangled. (last update 27 August 2013)

Thats it, stay tuned for cheats, photos and more!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

