PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CLICK

If you are reading this, and you like my blog, PLEASE TELL YOUR FRIENDS!!

I’m just a girl wanting to make a famous Poptropica blog!

I want my really fast computer LAGGING with the amount of people joining my party.

When I did common room visits, I was able to kid myself that the people coming were my fans.
But in a multiverse room, I can’t.
I just really want to be famous when I grow up, and though I may sound spoiled, I just want people to like what I do!
So please tell your friends about my blog.
I know nobody reads it. I can read the stats.

-Tall Cloud
The Sad Blogger

USEFUL LINKS

hereto visit Poptropica

Leave a Reply

